External Links

MAWI United | http://www.mawiunited.com/
Facebook | http://www.facebook.com/mawiunited/
Twitter | http://www.twitter.com/mawiunited/
IMDB | http://www.imdb.com/willihammes/
Linkedin | http://www.linkedin.com/in/willihammes/

CG Artists
Can Tuncer | http://www.cgcan.com/
Arild Wiro Anfinnsen | http://www.arildwiro.com/
Grant Niesner | http://www.angelfire.com/id/digitalnature/
Carlos Baena | http://www.carlosbaena.com/
Nikos Gatos | http://www.nikosgatos.com/
Robert Stein III | http://www.rs3art.com/
Cara Paul | http://www.carapaul.com/
Chris Pember | http://www.3dluvr.com/gunnah/
Victor Navone | http://www.navone.org/
Thomas Suurland | http://www.suurland.com/
Daniel Robichaud | http://www.danielrobichaud.com/
Keith Lango | http://keithlango.wix.com/keithlango/
Johannes Schloerb | http://www.schloerb.com/
Jason Taylor | http://www.captainkeyframe.com/
Marc Goecke | http://http://marcgoecke.cgsociety.org/
Pascal Blanché | http://www.3dluvr.com/pascalb/

Programmers | Artists
Charles Hollemersch | http://charles.hollemeersch.net/
Diego Garcia | http://www.sloft.com/

Photographers
Rupert Warren | http://www.rupertwarren.de/

Concept Artists
Yanick Dusseault | http://www.dusso.com/
Christian Lorenz Scheurer | http://www.christianlorenzscheurer.com/
Doug Chiang | http://www.dchiang.com/

Game News | Development
Kotaku | http://www.kotaku.com/
Bluesnews | http://www.bluesnews.com/
GameTrailers | http://www.gametrailers.com/
Gamasutra | http://www.gamasutra.com/
Unreal Engine 4 | http://www.unrealengine.com/
VGChartz | http://www.vgchartz.com/